Supporting SUNY Empire State College
Alumni: 77,000     Students: 20,000
 

Meet the Staff

printbutton
A A A

External Affairs and the Empire State College Foundation staff works with alumni, employees and friends of the college to present programs and to encourage your financial support. Our offices are located at the Alumni House, 28 Union Avenue, Saratoga Springs, New York and we travel throughout the United States and the world to meet with interested alumni and donors.

Please feel free to call us at (800) 847-3000, ext. 2248 or send us an e-mail message using the links provided below. We are always working to make your experience with SUNY Empire State College a better one than the last.

External Affairs and Empire State College Foundation

External Affairs

Walter Williams

Vice President for Advancement

Walter.Williams@esc.edu

Email

 

Debbie Shufelt
Secretary to the

Vice President for Advancement
Deborah.Shufelt@esc.edu

Advancement Services

Wendy Saam

Prospect Researcher

Wendy.Saam@esc.edu

 

Jessica Cueva
Keyboard Specialist

Jessica.Cueva@esc.eduEmail

Vicki Schaake

Director of Advancement Services

Vicki.Schaake@esc.eduEmail

 

Connie Stewart

Keyboard Specialist/Receptionist

Connie.Stewart@esc.edu

Alumni and Student Relations

Maureen Winney

Director
Maureen.Winney@esc.eduEmail

 

 

Lindsay Peck

Associate Director of Alumni and Student Relations

Lindsay.Peck@esc.edu

Annual Giving

Stephanie Corp

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Stephanie.Corp@esc.eduEmail

 

Vacant
Director of Annual Giving
Diane.Thompson@esc.eduEmail

Development

Toby Tobrocke
Director of Development
Toby.Tobrocke@esc.eduEmail

Jessica Horne
Foundation Secretary

Jessica.Horne@esc.edu

Alta Schallehn
Development Officer
Alta.Schallehn@esc.eduEmail

 

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Stephanie Lamphere

Coordinator

Stephanie.Lamphere@esc.eduEmail

 



Donor or Scholarship Recipient Photo

Andi Emerson '01, '05

Quotation Mark "I want others to have the opportunity I had. I think Empire State College is the wave of the future." Quotation Mark


Copyright© 1999 - 2013 Empire State College
Alumni House, 28 Union Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Contact the webmaster | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer