Supporting SUNY Empire State College
Alumni: 73,000     Students: 20,000
 

Meet the Staff

printbutton
A A A

External Affairs and the Empire State College Foundation staff works with alumni, employees and friends of the college to present programs and to encourage your financial support. Our offices are located at the Alumni House, 28 Union Avenue, Saratoga Springs, New York and we travel throughout the United States and the world to meet with interested alumni and donors.

Please feel free to call us at (800) 847-3000, ext. 2248 or send us an e-mail message using the links provided below. We are always working to make your experience with SUNY Empire State College a better one than the last.

External Affairs and Empire State College Foundation

External Affairs

Hugh Hammett

Vice President, External Affairs

Executive Director, Empire State College Foundation
Hugh.Hammett@esc.eduEmail

Debbie Shufelt
Secretary to the

Vice President of External Affairs
Deborah.Shufelt@esc.eduEmail

Connie Stewart

Receptionist

Connie.Stewart@esc.eduEmail

Advancement Services

Jessica Cueva
Keyboard Specialist

Jessica.Cueva@esc.eduEmail

Vicki Schaake

Director of Advancement Services

Vicki.Schaake@esc.eduEmai


Alumni and Student Relations

Rebecca Smith LaVallee
Associate Director
Rebecca.Lavallee@esc.eduEmail

Maureen Winney

Director
Maureen.Winney@esc.eduEmail

Annual Giving

Stephanie Corp

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Stephanie.Corp@esc.eduEmail

Diane Thompson
Director of Annual Giving
Diane.Thompson@esc.eduEmail

Development

Toby Tobrocke
Director of Development
Toby.Tobrocke@esc.eduEmail

Jessica Sawyer
Foundation Secretary
Jessica.Sawyer@esc.eduEmail

Alta Schallehn
Development Officer
Alta.Schallehn@esc.eduEmail

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Stephanie Lamphere

Coordinator

Stephanie.Lamphere@esc.eduEmail

 



Donor or Scholarship Recipient Photo

Charles V. Wait Jr.
Foundation Board

Quotation Mark As the college grows, it will need to increase the number of people willing and able to help it...I see my role as facilitating that process. Quotation Mark


Copyright© 1999 - 2013 Empire State College
Alumni House, 28 Union Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Contact the webmaster | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer